Federal Agencies

Contact Title Agency Street Address City/State/Zip Code Telephone Email
Jeanne Tuttle National Pharmacist Program Manager Department of Veterans Affairs 371 Carlisle Drive Avondale, PA 19311 (202) 306-9980 jeanne.tuttle@va.gov
Cecelia Spitznas Senior Science Policy Advisor White House Office of National Drug Control Policy (ONDCP) 750 17th Street NW Washington, DC 20503 (202) 395-7454 cecelia_m_spitznas@ondcp.eop.gov
Tara Kunkel Prescription Drug Abuse Fellow Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA), US Department of Justice 810 7th Street NW Washington, DC 20531 (202) 616-6500 tara.kunkel@usdoj.gov
Chris Traver Senior Policy Advisor Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA), US Department of Justice 810 7th Street NW Washington, DC 20531 (202) 307-2963 christopher.traver@usdoj.gov
Wendy Williams State Policy Advisor Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA), US Department of Justice 810 7th Street NW Washington, DC 20531 (202) 514-7842 wendy.williams2@usdoj.gov
Cathy Gallagher Section Chief Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA), Office of Diversion Control, Liaison & Policy Section 800 K Street NW Washington, DC 20001 (202) 305-8800 cathy.a.gallagher@usdoj.gov
Bonnie Konopka Program Analyst Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA), Office of Diversion Control, Liaison Unit 8701 Morrisette Drive Springfield, VA 22152 (202) 307-7403 Bonnie.X.Konopka@usdoj.gov
Jinhee Lee Senior Public Health Advisor Substance Abuse & Mental Health Service Administration (SAMHSA) 1 Choke Cherry Road, Room 7-1028 Rockville, MD 20857 (240) 276-0545 jinhee.lee@samhsa.hhs.gov
Karin Mack Associate Director for Science Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) 4770 Buford Hwy NE F62 Atlanta, GA 30341 (770) 488-4389 kmack@cdc.gov
Dale Slavin Director U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) 10903 New Hampshire Avenue Silver Spring, MD 20993 (301) 796-3757 dale.slavin@fda.hhs.gov
Cynthia Gunderson PDMP Lead Indian Health Services (IHS) 24760 Hospital Drive Red Lake, MN 56671 (218) 679-0207 cynthia.gunderson@ihs.gov