State/Territory/District Contacts

Click on any column with a blue header to sort it alphabetically.

State Contact Title/Agency Telephone Email
Connecticut Nana Kittiphane PMP Administrator/Connecticut Department of Consumer Protection (860) 713-6073 nana.kittiphane@ct.gov
Minnesota Shannon Whitman PMP Administrator/Minnesota Board of Pharmacy (651) 201-2841 shannon.whitman@state.mn.us
Alaska Laura Carrillo PDMP Manager/Alaska Board of Pharmacy, Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing (907) 269-8404 laura.carrillo@alaska.gov
Arizona Elizabeth Dodge Deputy Director/Arizona State Board of Pharmacy (602) 771-2735 edodge@azpharmacy.gov
Arkansas Jim Myatt, RPh Branch Chief, Pharmacy Services and Drug Control/Arkansas Department of Health (501) 661-2325 james.m.myatt@arkansas.gov
California Tina Farales DOJ Administrator II/California Department of Justice, Law Enforcement Support Program (916) 227-3436 tina.farales@doj.ca.gov
South Carolina Tracie Paschall Assistant Director/South Carolina Dept. of Health and Environmental Control , Bureau of Drug Control (803) 896-0636 paschatm@dhec.sc.gov
Delaware David Mangler Director/Delaware Board of Pharmacy, Division of Professional Regulation (302) 744-4518 david.mangler@state.de.us
Delaware Jason Slavoski PMP Administrator/Delaware Board of Pharmacy, Division of Professional Regulation (302) 744-4518 jason.slavoski@state.de.us
District of Columbia Vacant Pharmaceutical Control Division
Florida Rebecca R. Poston Program Manager/Florida Department of Health (850) 245-4797 Rebecca.Poston@flhealth.gov
Florida Erika Marshall Program Operations Administrator, Prescription Drug Monitoring Program/Florida Department of Health (850) 245-4797 erika.marshall@flhealth.gov
Georgia Ronnie Higgins Special Agent/Georgia Drugs and Narcotics Agency (404) 656-5102 rhiggins@gdna.ga.gov
Guam Cynthia L. Naval Planner IV/Department of Public Health and Social Services, Division of Environmental Health (671) 735-7204 cynthia.naval@dphss.guam.gov
Hawaii Lani Ladao Special Agent/Narcotics Enforcement Division (808) 837-8484 lani.c.ladao@ned.hawaii.gov
Hawaii Derek J. Nakamura Supervisory Special Agent/Hawaii Department of Public Safety, Narcotics Enforcement Division (808) 837-8477 Derek.J.Nakamura@ned.hawaii.gov
Idaho Teresa Anderson Program Information Coordinator/Idaho Board of Pharmacy (208) 334-2356 Teresa.Anderson@bop.idaho.gov
Idaho Alex Adams Executive Director/Idaho Board of Pharmacy (208) 334-2356 alex.adams@bop.idaho.gov
Illinois Craig Berberet PMP Manager/Illinois Department of Human Services (217) 558-0943 craig.berberet@illinois.gov
Iowa Terry Witkowski Executive Officer/Iowa Board of Pharmacy (515) 281-6676 terry.witkowski@iowa.gov
Kansas Jackie Yingling Assistant Director/Kansas State Board of Pharmacy (785) 296-4056 jackie.yingling@pharmacy.ks.gov
Kentucky David R. Hopkins Program Manager/Kentucky Cabinet for Health & Family Services (502) 564-2815, Ext 3333 Dave.Hopkins@ky.gov
Kentucky Stephanie Hold Director/Kentucky Cabinet for Health & Family Services (502) 569-2815 ext 3335 stephanie.hold@ky.gov
Guam Jeffrey Pinaula Program Coordinator IV/Department of Public Health and Social Services (671) 735-7519 jeffrey.pinaula@dphss.guam.gov
Louisiana Joseph Fontenot Assistant Executive Director/Louisiana Board of Pharmacy (225) 922-0094 jfontenot@pharmacy.la.gov
Maine Johanna Buzzell PMP Coordinator/Office of Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services (207) 287-2512 johanna.buzzell@maine.gov
Maryland Kate Jackson PDMP Coordinator/Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene (410) 402-8609 kate.jackson@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Leonard Young Epidemiologist/Prescription Monitoring Program/Massachusetts Department of Public Health (617) 973-0959 leonard.young@state.ma.us
Minnesota Barbara Carter PMP Manager/Minnesota Board of Pharmacy (651) 201-2833 barbara.a.carter@state.mn.us
Mississippi Frank Gammill Executive Director/Mississippi Board of Pharmacy (601) 899-8880 Fgammill@mbp.state.ms.us
Missouri Kate Donaldson Assessment, Evaluation, and Policy Manager/St Louis County Department of Public Health (314) 615-0511 kdonaldson@stlouisco.com
Kentucky Jean Hall eKASPER Integration Project Manager/Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services 502-564-0105 ext 2499 jean.hall@ky.gov
Nevada Yenh Long Program Administrator/Nevada State Board of Pharmacy (775) 687-5694 ylong@pharmacy.nv.gov
Nevada Larry Pinson Executive Secretary/Nevada State Board of Pharmacy (775) 850-1440 lpinson@pharmacy.nv.gov
New Jersey Jeffrey D. Laszczyk, Jr. New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs (973) 273-8019 laszczykj@dca.lps.state.nj.us
New Hampshire Michelle R. Ricco-Jonas Program Manager/New Hampshire Board of Pharmacy (603) 271-6980 michelle.riccojonas@nh.gov
New Mexico Cristy Wade PMP Specialist/New Mexico Board of Pharmacy (505) 222-9814 cristy.wade@state.nm.us
North Carolina Alex Asbun Drug Control Unit Manager/North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services, Div of Mental Health, Developmental Disabilities and Substance Abuse Services (919) 733-1765 alex.asbun@dhhs.nc.gov
New York Anita L. Murray, R.Ph. Deputy Director, Bureau of Narcotics Enforcement/New York State Department of Health (866) 811-7957 narcotic@health.ny.gov
North Carolina John Womble Program Consultant/Controlled Substances Regulatory Branch (919) 733-1765, x248 johnny.womble@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Mark Hardy Executive Director/North Dakota Board of Pharmacy (701) 328-9535 pdmp@nd.gov
California Vacant DOJ Administrator/CA Department of Justice, Law Enforcement Support Program
North Dakota Kathy R. Zahn Program Assistant/North Dakota Board of Pharmacy (701) 328-9537 pdmp@nd.gov
Ohio Terri Ghitman, RPh OARRS Pharmacist/Ohio Board of Pharmacy (614) 466-4143 tghitman@ohiopmp.gov
Ohio Chad Garner Director of OARRS/Ohio Board of Pharmacy (614) 466-4143 cgarner@ohiopmp.gov
Oklahoma PMP Program Manager/Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics (405) 530-3140 mailto:
Oklahoma David Hale Agent-in-charge/Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics (800) 722-6420 dhale@obn.state.ok.us
Tennessee D. Todd Bess, PharmD Director CSMD Program/Tennessee Department of Health, Tennessee Board of Pharmacy (615) 253-1300 david.bess@tn.gov
Oregon Lisa Millet Program Manager, Injury Prevention & Epidemiology/Oregon Public Health Division (971) 673-0741 lisa.m.millet@dhsoha.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Meghna Patel Director/Pennsylvania Department of Health (717) 547-3144 megpatel@pa.gov
Rhode Island Victoria Ayers Data Manager/Rhode Island Department of Health (401) 222-2507 victoria.ayers@health.ri.gov
Rhode Island Peter Ragosta Board Administrator/Rhode Island Department of Health (401) 222-4747 peter.ragosta@health.ri.gov
South Carolina Christie J, Frick, RPh Director, Prescription Monitoring Program/South Carolina Dept. of Health and Environmental Control, Bureau of Drug Control (803) 896-0688 frickcj@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Melissa J. DeNoon, RPh PDMP Director/South Dakota Board of Pharmacy (605) 362-2737 melissa.denoon@state.sd.us
South Dakota Brian Zeeb Assistant Director/South Dakota Division of Criminal Investigation (605) 773-3331 brian.zeeb@state.sd.us
Tennessee Reginald Dilliard Director/Tennessee Board of Pharmacy (615) 741-2403 reginald.dilliard@tn.gov
Texas Allison Benz, R.Ph, M.S. PDMP Administrator/Texas Prescription Program (512) 305-8037 allison.benz@pharmacy.texas.gov
Utah Ronald Larsen C/S Database Administrator/Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing (DOPL) (801) 530-6197 csd@utah.gov
Utah David Furlong Chief Investigator/Utah Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing, Utah Department of Commerce (801) 530-6608 dfurlong@utah.gov
Vermont Hannah Hauser Program Manager, Vermont Prescription Monitoring System/Vermont Department of Health (802) 652-4147 hannah.hauser@vermont.gov
Virginia Ralph A. Orr Director/Virginia Prescription Monitoring Program (804) 367-4523 ralph.orr@dhp.virginia.gov
Washington Chris Baumgartner PMP Director/Washington Department of Health (360) 236-4806 chris.baumgartner@doh.wa.gov
Washington Gary Garrety Operations Program Manager/Washington State Department of Health (360) 236-4806 gary.garrety@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia David E. Potters Executive Director and General Counsel/West Virginia Board of Pharmacy (304) 558-0558 david.e.potters@wv.gov
West Virginia Michael Goff PMP Administrator/West Virginia Board of Pharmacy (304) 558-0558 michael.l.goff@wv.gov
Wisconsin Andrea Magermans PDMP Project Manager/Wisconsin Department of Regulation and Licensing (608) 266-0011 andrea.magermans@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Mary Walker Executive Director/Wyoming Board of Pharmacy (307) 634-9636 mwalke2@wyo.gov
Wyoming David Wills Records Analyst/Wyoming Board of Pharmacy (307) 634-9636 david.wills@wyo.gov
Alabama Nancy Bishop, RPh Assistant State Pharmacy Director/Alabama Dept of Public Health (334) 206-3014 nancy.bishop@adph.state.al.us
Vermont David Horton Public Health Analyst/Vermont Department of Health (802) 863-6354 david.horton@state.vt.us
Nebraska Deb Bass Chief Executive Officer/Nebraska Health Information Initiative, Inc (402) 981-7664 dbass@nehii.org
Montana Donna Peterson Program Manager/MT Prescription Drug Registry (406) 841-2240 Dpeterson3@mt.gov
New Jersey Matthew Wetzel Acting Program Administrator/New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs (973) 504-6476 wetzelm@dca.lps.state.nj.us
Colorado Janina Rivera PDMP Administrator/Colorado Board of Pharmacy (303) 894-7430 janina.rivera@state.co.us
Arkansas Denise Robertson PMP Administrator/Arkansas Department of Health (501) 683-3960 denise.robertson@arkansas.gov
Mississippi Dana Crenshaw PMP Manager/Mississippi Board of Pharmacy (601) 899-0138 Dcrenshaw@mbp.ms.gov
Louisiana Danielle Clausen Administrative Assistant/Prescription Monitoring Program, Louisiana Board of Pharmacy (225) 925-4767 dclausen@pharmacy.la.gov
Wisconsin Vacant PDMP Training and Outreach Coordinator/Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services (608) 261-6546
Colorado John Brower Program Director/Colorado Board of Pharmacy (303) 894-7751 john.brower@state.co.us
Indiana Deborah Frye Executive Director/Indiana Professional Licensing Agency (317) 232-3901 defrye@pla.in.gov
Massachusetts David Johnson Director Prescription Monitoring Program/Massachusetts Department of Public Health (617) 753-8016 david.e.johnson@state.ma.us
Michigan Andrew Hudson Drug Monitoring Section Manager/Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs, Bureau of Professional Licensing (517) 242-6078 hudsona3@michigan.gov
Montana Marcie Bough Executive Director/Montana Board of Pharmacy (406) 841-2371 mbough@mt.gov
Iowa Debbie Jorgenson Administrative Assistant/Iowa Board of Pharmacy (515) 281-6674 debbie.jorgenson@iowa.gov
Oregon Drew Simpson Program Coordinator/Oregon Prescription Drug Monitoring Program, Public Health Division (971) 673-1033 drew.r.simpson@dhsoha.state.or.us
District of Columbia Shauna White Program Manager/Pharmaceutical Control Division (PCD) (202) 727-9856 shauna.white@dc.gov
Kansas Reyne Kenton K-TRACS Program Manager/Kansas State Board of Pharmacy (785) 296-6547 reyne.kenton@ks.gov
Nebraska Kevin Borcher PDMP Program Director/Nebraska Health Information Initiative, Inc (402) 290-2635 kborcher@nehii.org
New Mexico Maria Gonzales PMP Manager/New Mexico Board of Pharmacy (505) 222-9847 maria.gonzales@state.nm.us
Georgia Sheila Pierce PDMP Director/Georgia Department of Public Health (404) 463-0772 sheila.pierce@dph.ga.gov
Indiana Kara Slusser Director of INSPECT/Indiana Professional Licensing Agency (317) 234-8039 kslusser@pla.in.gov
Alabama Vicki Walker PDMP Administrator/Alabama Department of Public Health (334) 206-3378 vicki.walker@adph.state.al.us
Michigan Kim Gaedeke Acting Deputy Director/Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs, Bureau of Professional Licensing (517) 373-1737 gaedekek@michigan.gov
Michigan Haley Winans Analyst/Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs, Bureau of Professional Licensing (517) 373-1737 winansh@michigan.gov
Massachusetts Rod Kelly PMP Administrator/Massachusetts Department of Public Health (617) 973-0946 rodd.kelly@state.ma.us
Rhode Island Siena Napoleon PDMP Project Manager/Rhode Island Department of Health (203) 788-1642 siena.napoleon@health.ri.gov